Congressional Bank

Board of Directors

We are a team of highly-experienced advisors who thrive on working together to create outstanding banking solutions. Our Board of Directors is dedicated to making Congressional Bank a commercial bank that continues to grow and meet your personalized needs. Our Board of Directors includes:

Karen M. Becker
Stuart Marshall Bloch
John A. Buchman
David I. Cohn
Don Cole
Nancy K. Eberhardt
Jason M. Fish
Cynthia Flanders
Thomas B. Fleeter, M.D.
Brian Graham
Christopher T. Jones
Jeffrey A. Lipson
Robert K. Rubin
Cal Simmons
Greg Wims
Michael Zacharia