Congressional Bank

Congressional Mortgage

Levar Thompson

NMLS#: 170732Senior Mortgage Bankerlthompson@congressionalbank.com(614) 643-6370

Chad Sloan

NMLS#: 705053Senior Mortgage Bankercsloan@congressionalbank.com(301) 978-3256

John Silano

NMLS#: 134741Senior Mortgage Bankerjsilano@congressionalbank.com(301) 978-3257

Edward Martin

NMLS#: 179471Senior Mortgage Bankeremartin@congressionalbank.com(301) 978-3262

John Mason

NMLS#: 949130Senior Mortgage Bankerjmason@congressionalbank.com(614) 643-6334

Ian Hancock

NMLS#: 65271Senior Mortgage Bankerihancock@congressionalbank.com(301) 978-3255

Joseph DeVito

NMLS#: 63864Senior Mortgage Bankerjdevito@congressionalbank.com(813) 970-0225

Dennis Cowley

NMLS#: 1438870Senior Mortgage Bankerdcowley@congressionalbank.com(301) 978-3261

Kenneth Coram

NMLS#: 1243492Senior Mortgage Bankerkcoram@congressionalbank.com(301) 978-3259

Anthony Collier

NMLS#: 653133 Senior Mortgage Banker acollier@congressionalbank.com (614) 643-6362