Congressional Bank

Mortgage

Whether you’re looking to purchase your first home or refinance an existing mortgage, Congressional Bank has a variety of lending solutions to meet your needs. Contact one of our mortgage professionals today, to help guide you through your home financing goals!

Locations

Congressional Bank Mortgage
NMLS#: 652644
6701 Democracy Blvd, Suite 400
Bethesda, MD 20817
(301) 299-8810

National Lending Center
NMLS#: 652644
4343 Easton Commons, Suite 150
Columbus, OH  43219
(888) 387-3063

Mortgage Professionals

Touby Cokinos

NMLS#: 460672
VP Call Center/ Sales Manager
Tcokinos@congressionalbank.com
(614) 643-6480

Rob Cole

NMLS#: 4182
Senior Mortgage Banker
rcole@congressionalbank.com
(813) 970-0217

Anthony Collier

NMLS#: 653133
Senior Mortgage Banker
acollier@congressionalbank.com
(614) 643-6362

Kenneth Coram

NMLS#: 1243492
Senior Mortgage Banker
kcoram@congressionalbank.com
(301) 978-3259

Dennis Cowley

NMLS#: 1438870
Senior Mortgage Banker
dcowley@congressionalbank.com
(301) 978-3261

Joseph DeVito

NMLS#: 63864
Senior Mortgage Banker
jdevito@congressionalbank.com
(813) 970-0225

Ian Hancock

NMLS#: 65271
Senior Mortgage Banker
ihancock@congressionalbank.com
(301) 978-3255

John Mason

NMLS#: 949130
Senior Mortgage Banker
jmason@congressionalbank.com
(614) 643-6334

Edward Martin

NMLS#: 179471
Senior Mortgage Banker
emartin@congressionalbank.com
(301) 978-3262

John Silano

NMLS#: 134741
Senior Mortgage Banker
jsilano@congressionalbank.com
(301) 978-3257

Chad Sloan

NMLS#: 705053
Senior Mortgage Banker
csloan@congressionalbank.com
(301) 978-3256

Levar Thompson

NMLS#: 170732
Senior Mortgage Banker
lthompson@congressionalbank.com
(614) 643-6370